Home Authors Posts by SciFiNow.co.UK

SciFiNow.co.UK

13 POSTS 0 COMMENTS

The Folio Society’s edition of A Game Of Thrones by George...

A quick review of the special edition of Game of Thrones

Clay McLeod Chapman’s top 5 horror film remakes

What makes a good remake? Opinions vary...

The Book Of Dust Volume Two: The Secret Commonwealth by Philip...

Is Pullman's latest up to snuff?

Chris McCrudden’s top 5 campest robots in the universe

Sociall awkward robots are apparently a 'thing' in our genre.

The True Bastards by Jonathan French book cover reveal

Fetching was once the only female rider in the Lot Lands. Now she is the leader of her own hoof

Looking Glass by Christina Henry exclusive book cover reveal and excerpt

An advanced look at Looking Glass, a collection of novellas by Christina Henry

Author guest blog: On Becoming a Lioness by Kristina Pérez

A YA author discusses her journey to authorship

Top 5 films about how to survive a terrible wreck by...

Can we learn anything about survival from survival films?

Hangman’s Gate author RS Ford on the Grimdark myth

I think the definition of Grimdark has shifted in the last few years; I’ve always thought of Grimdark as absurdly over-the-top darkness, grim darkness so grim and dark it becomes humorous

Gideon The Ninth author Tamsyn Muir on our love of swords

An interview wqith Tamsyn Muir on her latest release - Gideon the Ninth

Christopher Hinz cover reveals: Starship Alchemon and Duchamp Versus Einstein

An excerpt from Starship Alchemon, by Christopher Hinz

Win a copy of A Memory Called Empire by Arkady Martine...

An extraordinary science fiction debut, Arkady Martine’s first novel in the Texicalaan trilogy, A Memory Called Empire is perfect for fans of John Scalzi, Becky Chambers and Frank Herbert’s Dune.

VOX by Christina Dalcher author Q&A

the book is about taking away a fundamental right, in this case speech, and as such, anyone could have been the target.