TUNE IN FOR JEFFREY MORRIS – FOUNDER OF FUTUREDUDE ENTERTAINMENT

Check out “TUNE IN FOR JEFFREY MORRIS – FOUNDER OF FUTUREDUDE ENTERTAINMENT ON GENESIS SCIENCE FICTION RADIO” on BlackScienceFictionSociety

Jarvis Sheffield

TUNE IN FOR JEFFREY MORRIS – FOUNDER OF FUTUREDUDE ENTERTAINMENT ON GENESIS SCIENCE FICTION RADIOTime: September 18, 2015 from 8pm to 10pm
Location: on air
Organized By: Jarvis Sheffield

Event Description:
FRIDAY NIGHT! TUNE IN FOR JEFFREY MORRIS – FOUNDER OF FUTUREDUDE ENTERTAINMENTON GENESIS SCIENCE FICTION RADIO 9PM EST, 8PM CST, 7PM MST, 6PM PST CLICK HERE:http://www.talkshoe.com/tc/127374
See more details and RSVP on BlackScienceFictionSociety:

http://blacksciencefictionsociety.com/events/event/show?id=2010448%3AEvent%3A572337&xgi=58wO2eFcNCpADR&xg_source=msg_invite_event

About BlackScienceFictionSociety
We highlight, celebrate and develop science fiction, speculative fiction, sword and soul, fantasy, horror, movies, games and more…
Previous Article

Blogger Invitado: Carlos Vera Scamarone “El Muchacho de Providence”

Next Article

VCON, HOWDERSHELT REVIEW AND MORE ON SELF-PUBLISHING!

You might be interested in …

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.