AMAZING THINGS You Should Know

0
533

Ellen Datlow’s Best Horror Fiction of the Year series is on sale from Night Shade Books.

BREAKING NEWS: THE BEST HORROR OF THE YEAR VOLUME FIVE IS ON SALE FOR $1.99 ON AMAZONBARNES & NOBLE, ANDKOBO!

Darkness, both literal and psychological, holds its own unique fascination. Despite our fears, or perhaps because of them, readers have always been drawn to tales of death, terror, madness, and the supernatural, and no more so than today when a wildly imaginative new generation of dark dreamers is carrying on in the tradition of Poe and Lovecraft and King, crafting exquisitely disturbing literary nightmares that…. read more          

Other books in the series are on sale too!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.