Home Tags Writers

Tag: Writers

Q&A: Caroline Kaufman, Author of ‘When The World Didn’t End’

Teen Instagram sensation and author of Light Filters In, @poeticpoison returns with a second collection of short, powerful poems about love, forgiveness, self-discovery, and what...

Q&A: Juliet Marillier, Author of ‘The Harp of Kings’

The first time I stumbled across Juliet Marillier’s books was years ago when I came across a beat-up copy of Wildwood Dancing in an...

Q&A: Sherry Thomas, Author of ‘The Magnolia Sword’

Inspired by wuxia martial-arts dramas as well as the centuries-old ballad of Mulan, The Magnolia Sword is perfect for fans of Renee Ahdieh, Marie Lu, or Kristin Cashore–a...

Q&A: Emily Lloyd-Jones, Author of ‘The Bone Houses’

Buffy the Vampire Slayer meets Sky in the Deep in this bewitching, historical horror novel, perfect for fans of Holly Black and V.E. Schwab. Emily Lloyd-Jones grew up...

A Note From Author Tosca Lee

Written by Tosca Lee The first time I ever blurted out the words “I want to write a novel” I was home for spring break...

Interview: Monica Duncan, Author of ‘Twine’

Monica Duncan’s debut novel Twine is the beautiful story of a young woman who builds a life she never could have imagined in a...

Q&A: Kerri Maniscalco, Author of ‘Capturing The Devil’

In the shocking finale to the bestselling series that began with Stalking Jack the Ripper, Audrey Rose and Thomas are on the hunt for...

Author Spotlight: Christina Lauren

I’m going to be honest here: I would be surprised if you’ve spent time on the Internet and haven’t heard of Christina Lauren before....

Q&A: Jenni Hendriks and Ted Caplan, Authors of‘Unpregnant’

A chat with Jenni Hendriks and Ted Caplan about their new novel, Unpregnant,

Imaginarium stretches the Imagination!

Introducing a new kind of writer's conference!

Publishers don’t create books…authors do.

No matter what happens between Amazon and Hachette, literature will still exist.