Home Tags Interviews

Tag: Interviews

Q&A: Caroline Kaufman, Author of ‘When The World Didn’t End’

Teen Instagram sensation and author of Light Filters In, @poeticpoison returns with a second collection of short, powerful poems about love, forgiveness, self-discovery, and what...

Q&A: Juliet Marillier, Author of ‘The Harp of Kings’

The first time I stumbled across Juliet Marillier’s books was years ago when I came across a beat-up copy of Wildwood Dancing in an...

Q&A: Sherry Thomas, Author of ‘The Magnolia Sword’

Inspired by wuxia martial-arts dramas as well as the centuries-old ballad of Mulan, The Magnolia Sword is perfect for fans of Renee Ahdieh, Marie Lu, or Kristin Cashore–a...

Q&A: Emily Lloyd-Jones, Author of ‘The Bone Houses’

Buffy the Vampire Slayer meets Sky in the Deep in this bewitching, historical horror novel, perfect for fans of Holly Black and V.E. Schwab. Emily Lloyd-Jones grew up...

Interview: Monica Duncan, Author of ‘Twine’

Monica Duncan’s debut novel Twine is the beautiful story of a young woman who builds a life she never could have imagined in a...

Q&A: Kerri Maniscalco, Author of ‘Capturing The Devil’

In the shocking finale to the bestselling series that began with Stalking Jack the Ripper, Audrey Rose and Thomas are on the hunt for...

Q&A: Jenni Hendriks and Ted Caplan, Authors of‘Unpregnant’

A chat with Jenni Hendriks and Ted Caplan about their new novel, Unpregnant,

The Artful Collector: Highlights from LonCon3 – The Biggest SF Worldcon...

If you missed Loncon3, here's your chance to catch up!

One Thousand Posts

Today Amazing Stories achieves a milestone in publishing its 1,000th post (and then some!) When this project first began - the resurrection of the world's...

Popular Posts 6/1-6/8 2013

Have Literary Luddites Taken Over SFF Fandom?! Sexism and the SFWA Girl, You’re In the Army Now Crossroads: The Difficulty of Police Procedural Speculative Fiction No. 18 –...

ASM Blog Horde Interview with Diane Severson

Welcome to the Amazing Stories BLOG HORDE INTERVIEWS! The ASM Blog Horde is a diverse and wonderful species. I have the privilege of talking with all...