Photo Gallery: Boskone Awards

David Decker was on hand to cover NESFA’s award ceremony at Boskone 51.

Every year, the New England Science Fiction Association presents several awards – the Jack Gaughan Award for emerging artists (honoring Jack’s contributions as both an artist and a fan) and the Edward E. Smith Memorial Award for Imaginitive Fiction (Skylark) for significant contributions to the field.

This year’s winners were artist Sam Burley and author Robert J. Sawyer (not on hand for the ceremony).

Previous Article

Anime roundup 3/6/2014: Raise Your Freak Flag

Next Article

Sneak Peek: More Pages From A Doctor For the Enterprise

You might be interested in …

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.