Les prix de 2019

Prix ActuSF de l’Uchronie
Johan Héliot : Frankenstein 1918

Prix Elbakin
Christian Léourier : Diseur de mots

Grand Prix de l’imaginaire
Patrick K Dewdney : Le cycle de Syffe
Nouvelle : Luc Dagenais : La déferlante des mères

Prix des Imaginales
Robert Darvel : Femmes d’argile et d’osier

Prix Rosny Aîné
Estelle Faye : les nuages de Magellan
Stéphane Croenne : Ne signe pas ça Chloé

Prix Utopiales Europe
Christian Léourier : Helstrid

Please take a moment to support Amazing Stories with a one-time or recurring donation via Patreon. We rely on donations to keep the site going, and we need your financial support to continue quality coverage of the science fiction, fantasy, and horror genres as well as supply free stories weekly for your reading pleasure. https://www.patreon.com/amazingstoriesmag

Previous Article

Sci-Fi Short Film “Nine Minutes” | Starring Constance Wu | DUST Exclusive

Next Article

Talking About the New Coronavirus

You might be interested in …

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.