2019 HUGO AWARD & 1944 RETRO HUGO AWARD VOTING ENDS TODAY

Final voting for the awards closes tonight!

Voting for the 2019 Hugo Awards and the 1944 Retrospective Hugo Awards will end, today, July 31st, 2019, at 23:59 Pacific Daylight Time:
the deadline is also:
11:59 pm PDT
2:59 am EDT on August 1st, 2019
07:59 am British Summer Time, August 1st, 2019.

Also – membership purchases are closing soon to.  Dublin 2019 has announced that there will be NO at the door memberships sold, so those wishing to be members must make their purchases no later than “2 August, 2019 at 00:01 Irish Time. In-person sales will be available at Dublin Comic Con, if there are any memberships or day passes remaining. There will be NO sales on the door.”

Dublin 2019
The Hugo Awards

Related articles

Review: Himmler’s War

Himmler’s War by Robert Conroy Writing alternate history (and period fiction) is a tricky task. There is always the temptation to bend details for the sake of a good story – and then there will be some humourless reader who will then write long posts on why it couldn’t happen the way you suggested. I […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.