Celebrating 1 Year in Print with a Special, Full Color Anniversary Edition

Visit our new Indiegogo campaign and help us publish a special anniversary edition

We’ve launched a new Indiegogo Campaign for a Special 1 Year Anniversary Edition

Featurinig cover art by Vincent Di Fate and a great line up of authors including –

Shirley Meier, Lawrence Watt-Evans, Paul Levinson, Jack McDevitt, Gary Dalkins, R.S. Belcher, Dave Creek, Adam Troy-Castro, Sally McBride, Paul Di Filippo , and Allen Steele

Full color, with high quality printing standards (includiing perfect bound) and much more!

Check it out and check out are participant rewards and stretch goals!


Related articles

Mary Robinette Kowal to Chair DisCon III 

Mary Robinette Kowal is the new chair of the 79th World Science Fiction Convention. The decision was made by BWAWA, the Baltimore-Washington Area Worldcon Association, which is the host organization for this year’s Worldcon. Mary Robinette Kowal is a former President of SFWA, the Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America, and a four-time Hugo […]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.