Ian’s Realm Saga’s Cyber Monday Sale (Ongoing!)

Even more fantasy goodness – and DEALS – today!


Ian’s Realm Saga’s sale begins today

but the boxed set will be on sale at 1/2 price for the eBook until December 30.

WAS $12.99    NOW $6.99

I don’t believe in impulse buying. Give it time, make up your mind. If you want to gift the series in eBook format, send me a note with your email and I’ll make up a little PDF gift card you can download and put in a stocking for Christmas or for Hanukkah or whatever else you celebrate in the winter.

When Ian and his dad step through a portal, they’re separated and overcome with calamity ending up in a battle between good and evil. The Trilogy includes edited versions of the original three books. Deception Peak, Dragon Shield, and Rubies and Robbers.

Included in this boxed set are

Layla: Born at Night and Fallen Morning…the COMPLETE adventure of Ian and Abbi in the Realm.

Watch the videos on the website and pick up the bargain collection before December 30, 2020.

Look for more exciting books from D.L. Gardner on her website

Related articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.