The Face of Science Fiction

The face of the Hugo Awards is changing!

A picture gallery of the winners of the 2016 Hugo Awards, visually highlighting the changing face of the science fiction field!

face of science fiction2


Pictured above:  N. K. Jemison, Nnedi Okorafor, Hao Jingfang, Ken Liu, Naomi Krizer, Neil Gaiman, Sheila E. Gilbert, Ellen Datlow, Abigail Larson, Mike Glyer, Steve Stiles, Lynne M. Thomas, Michael Damian Thomas, Michi Trota, Erika Ensign, Steven Schapansky and Andy Weir.

Related articles

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.