Home Authors Posts by Staff

Staff

1076 POSTS 0 COMMENTS

Read My Profile

Gernsback Writing Contest: THE RULES

The rules for the contest! Start writing!

Announcing the Gernsback Science Fiction Short Story Contest Readers!

You met our judges yesterday. Meet our readers today!

Announcing the Judges for the Gernsback Science Fiction Short Story Writing...

Amazing Stories announces the Judges of the Gernsback Writing Contest!

AMAZING PEOPLE: Dianne Gardner Presents at Indie Promo Day

Dianne Gardner will be giving a talk on developing a film from a novel at Promo Day

AMAZING THINGS: John Scalzi Signs Epic Deal with TOR

Author John Scalzi signs a major deal with Tor.

AMAZING THINGS: Martha Wells On Sale

Martha Wells titles on sale at Night Shade

AMAZING NEWS: 5/24/15

Wonder Woman, Harlan Ellison, Rocky Horro, Bill Nye & aliens are racking up an enormous light bill on Ceres.

AMAZING NEWS OF FANDOM: 5/24/15

Fans, awards, conventions, funds & pups

TIME MACHINE: Popular Posts

Our most popular posts this past week

AMAZING THINGS: The Clockwork Rocket is On Sale

23rd of May 2015 THE CLOCKWORK ROCKET (ORTHOGONAL BOOK 1) BY GREG EGAN IS AVAILABLE FOR $1.99 ON AMAZON, BARNES & NOBLE, & MORE! In Yalda's...

AMAZING THINGS: SFWA 2015 Elections Results Announced!

New SFWA officers elected for 2015

AMAZING THINGS: Night Shade Offers Reanimators Special

Reanimators is on sale!

Sasquan Releases Hugo Voter’s Packet

The 2015 Hugo Award finalists packet is now available for Worldcon members.

AMAZING THINGS: Open Road Announces Turtledove and Ford Titles

New e-books by Harry Turtledove and Jeffrey Ford to be released June 9

AMAZING THINGS: Amazing’s Publisher Interviewed

An interview with Steve Davidson on the Scy-Fy blog. Includes a teaser about our up-coming writing contest!

AMAZING NEWS: 5/17/15

Where else but on Amazing Stories do Flash Gordon, Airships, Missions to Mars and puppies all come together in the news?

AMAZING NEWS OF FANDOM: 5/17/15

Fannish news & new fanzine publications

TIME MACHINE: Popular Posts

Our most popular reads from the past week

AMAZING PEOPLE: Douglas Smith Announces A Book Bundle for Writers

Award winning author Douglas Smith offers up a bundle for authors!

AMAZING THINGS: Amazing Stories to Host Short Story Contest

A teaser for our up-coming inaugural writing contest.

AMAZING THINGS: Best SF of the Year for $1.99!

Strahan's Best of on sale!

Podcast Rewind: H2O From SciFi4Me

Rewind of H2O, the SciFi4Me podcast

AMAZING NEWS: Pan MacMillan Buys Dark Circus Series by Laura Lam

Pam MacMillan Picks up Laura Lam

AMAZING NEWS: 6 Figure Deal for John Gwynne Trilogy

A new trilogy "in the tradition of George R.R. Martin and David Gemmell acquired by Pan Macmillan

AMAZING NEWS: Night Shade Announces Sympathy for the Devil

To continue the Rolling Stones homage: you might be 'Shattered' by this anthology of tales of the devil.

AMAZING NEWS: Open Road Media New Releases From: Aldiss, Steele,...

Five authors get the Open Road Media e-book treatment!

AMAZING NEWS: It’s Not Often That We Promote Porn…but…William Rotsler!

Digital Parchment Press brings backs William Rotsler's classic The Golden Age of Erotic Cinema

AMAZING NEWS 5/10/15

After reading this, you can consider yourself done for the day!

AMAZING NEWS OF FANDOM 5/10/15

All the latest in news from the wonderful world of fandom.

TIME MACHINE: POPULAR POSTS

Our most popular - unsurprisingly smelling of puppy