Home Authors Posts by Staff

Staff

1007 POSTS 0 COMMENTS

Read My Profile

AMAZING THINGS: The Clockwork Rocket is On Sale

23rd of May 2015 THE CLOCKWORK ROCKET (ORTHOGONAL BOOK 1) BY GREG EGAN IS AVAILABLE FOR $1.99 ON AMAZON, BARNES & NOBLE, & MORE! In Yalda's...

AMAZING THINGS: SFWA 2015 Elections Results Announced!

New SFWA officers elected for 2015

AMAZING THINGS: Night Shade Offers Reanimators Special

Reanimators is on sale!

Sasquan Releases Hugo Voter’s Packet

The 2015 Hugo Award finalists packet is now available for Worldcon members.

AMAZING THINGS: Open Road Announces Turtledove and Ford Titles

New e-books by Harry Turtledove and Jeffrey Ford to be released June 9

AMAZING THINGS: Amazing’s Publisher Interviewed

An interview with Steve Davidson on the Scy-Fy blog. Includes a teaser about our up-coming writing contest!

AMAZING NEWS: 5/17/15

Where else but on Amazing Stories do Flash Gordon, Airships, Missions to Mars and puppies all come together in the news?

AMAZING NEWS OF FANDOM: 5/17/15

Fannish news & new fanzine publications

TIME MACHINE: Popular Posts

Our most popular reads from the past week

AMAZING PEOPLE: Douglas Smith Announces A Book Bundle for Writers

Award winning author Douglas Smith offers up a bundle for authors!

AMAZING THINGS: Amazing Stories to Host Short Story Contest

A teaser for our up-coming inaugural writing contest.

AMAZING THINGS: Best SF of the Year for $1.99!

Strahan's Best of on sale!

Podcast Rewind: H2O From SciFi4Me

Rewind of H2O, the SciFi4Me podcast

AMAZING NEWS: Pan MacMillan Buys Dark Circus Series by Laura Lam

Pam MacMillan Picks up Laura Lam

AMAZING NEWS: 6 Figure Deal for John Gwynne Trilogy

A new trilogy "in the tradition of George R.R. Martin and David Gemmell acquired by Pan Macmillan

AMAZING NEWS: Night Shade Announces Sympathy for the Devil

To continue the Rolling Stones homage: you might be 'Shattered' by this anthology of tales of the devil.

AMAZING NEWS: Open Road Media New Releases From: Aldiss, Steele,...

Five authors get the Open Road Media e-book treatment!

AMAZING NEWS: It’s Not Often That We Promote Porn…but…William Rotsler!

Digital Parchment Press brings backs William Rotsler's classic The Golden Age of Erotic Cinema

AMAZING NEWS 5/10/15

After reading this, you can consider yourself done for the day!

AMAZING NEWS OF FANDOM 5/10/15

All the latest in news from the wonderful world of fandom.

TIME MACHINE: POPULAR POSTS

Our most popular - unsurprisingly smelling of puppy

TIME MACHINE

Our top posts from the past week

AMAZING NEWS: 5/3/15

Staff picks of newsworthiness

AMAZING NEWS OF FANDOM: 5/3/15

Believe it or not, news of fandom has more than just puppy papers

AMAZING NEWS: 4-26-15

All the latest!

AMAZING NEWS OF FANDOM

The news of and from fandom, brought to you by 2015's Puppy Pee Pad Award winning journal - File 770!

TIME MACHINE: Popular Posts

Our most popular posts from the past week. You all must really like puppies!

AMAZING NEWS OF FANDOM 4-19-15

Puppies, puppies, puppies and some other stuff.

AMAZING NEWS (Lite): 4/19/15

A roundup of Vote No Award posts

TIME MACHINE: POPULAR POSTS

Our most popular from the past week. Surprisingly, non-puppy stuff makes it onto the list