Podcast Rewind: H2O from SciFi4Me

Harvey and Hunt are back with more rewind episodes of H2O. Tune in for a new episode later today!

SciFi4Me_H2O_headerAmazing_570x300

It’s that time again!

We’re catching you up on SciFi4Me’s podcast – H2O – wherein two Sci Fi fans with last name’s that begin with ‘H’  talk about your favorite classics – and a bunch of other stuff.

Today, SciFi4Me will be airing a new episode of H2O.  In the meantime, give a listen to these previous episodes!

H2O airs new live episodes every Thursday on SciFi4Me

16H2O: In Which We Go Long and Discuss A Great Many Things…http://scifi4me.com/2014/06/12/h2o-in-which-we-go-long-and-discuss-a-great-many-things/6/12/2014

17H2O: In Which We Discuss EDGE OF TOMORROW and Aquaman and Stuffhttp://scifi4me.com/2014/06/19/h2o-in-which-we-discuss-edge-of-tomorrow-and-aquaman-and-stuff/6/19/2014

18H2O: In Which We Discuss… Shh! (Secret Identities)http://scifi4me.com/2014/06/26/h2o-in-which-we-discuss-shh-secret-identities/6/26/2014

19H2O: In Which We Discuss What Might Have Beenhttp://scifi4me.com/2014/07/03/h2o-in-which-we-discuss-what-might-have-been/7/3/2014

20H2O: In Which We Discuss Lies, Leaks, and the Amellshttp://scifi4me.com/2014/07/10/h2o-in-which-we-discuss-lies-leaks-and-the-amells/7/10/2014

21H2O: In Which We Discuss Dashcon, DOCTOR WHO, and Duty as Journalistshttp://scifi4me.com/2014/07/17/h2o-in-which-we-discuss-dashcon-doctor-who-and-duty-as-journalists/7/17/2014

22H2O: In Which We Discuss Alan Moore Vs. HERCULEShttp://scifi4me.com/2014/07/24/h2o-in-which-we-discuss-alan-moore-vs-hercules/7/24/2014

23H2O: In Which We Discuss San Diego Comic-Con Issueshttp://scifi4me.com/2014/07/31/h2o-in-which-we-discuss-san-diego-comic-con-issues/7/31/2014

24H2O: In Which We Discuss A Wrinkle on Pern… (ahem)http://scifi4me.com/2014/08/09/h2o-in-which-we-discuss-a-wrinkle-on-pern-ahem/8/9/2014

25H2O: In Which We Discuss Robin Williams, Aquaman, and Morehttp://scifi4me.com/2014/08/14/h2o-in-which-we-discuss-robin-williams-aquaman-and-more/8/14/2014

26H2O: In Which We Discuss Dating Geek Girls & Marketing to Girl Geekshttp://scifi4me.com/2014/08/21/h2o-in-which-we-discuss-dating-geek-girls-marketing-to-girl-geeks/8/21/2014

27H2O: In Which We Take a Deep Breath and Discuss DOCTOR WHOhttp://scifi4me.com/2014/08/28/h2o-in-which-we-take-a-deep-breath-and-discuss-doctor-who/8/28/2014

28H2O: In Which We Discuss The Inhumanity of the Internethttp://scifi4me.com/2014/09/04/h2o-in-which-we-discuss-the-inhumanity-of-the-internet/9/4/2014

29H2O: In Which We Discuss The Fall 2014 TV Seasonhttp://scifi4me.com/2014/09/11/h2o-in-which-we-discuss-the-fall-2014-tv-season/9/11/2014

30H2O: In Which We Discuss DC Comics And How They Might Get TV Righthttp://scifi4me.com/2014/09/18/h2o-in-which-we-discuss-dc-comics-and-how-they-might-get-tv-right/9/18/2014

Related articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.